Brenda Bess

Fiscal Office Assistant

Contact

Phone: 6157417579 x126

Email: brenda.bess@tennessee.edu

Cesar Muedas

Director, ITS

Contact

Phone: 615.741.7579 x109

Email: cesar.muedas@tennessee.edu

Eric Amos

Project Manager, Interpretation

Contact

Phone: 6157417579 x105

Email: eric.amos@tennessee.edu

Erin Keafer

Curriculum Coordinator, ESL To Go

Contact

Phone: 615.741.7579 x117

Email: erin.keafer@tennessee.edu

Heather Seybold

Assistant Director, Foreign Languages

Contact

Phone: 615-741-7579 x119

Email: heather.seybold@tennessee.edu

Janice Rodriguez

Executive Director

Contact

Phone: 615.741.7579 x102

Email: janice.rodriguez@tennessee.edu

Jenny Rish

Assistant Director of English Programs, ESL and TESL

Contact

Phone: 615-741-7579 x116

Email: jenny.rish@tennessee.edu

Jonathan Beam

Project Manager, Translation

Contact

Phone: 615.741.7579 x111

Email: jonathan.beam@tennessee.edu

Marlan Crawford

Fiscal Director

Contact

Phone: 615.741.7579 x103

Email: marlan.crawford@tennessee.edu

Maya Campbell

Assistant, Foreign Languages Dept. & Spanish Instructor

Contact

Phone: 615.741.7579 x106

Email: maya.campbell@tennessee.edu

Are you looking for language options for your business? Find out more on our corporate page.