Karolina Prasad

Director, FL

Contact

Phone: 615.741.7579 x108

Email: karolina@tfli.org

Kay K

Tech

Contact

Phone: 615.741.7579 x118

Email: techsupport@tfli.org

Laetitia Ingeni

Project Manager, Interpretation

Contact

Phone: 615.741.7579 x105

Email: laetitia@tfli.org

Maegan Phan

Marketing & Communications Director

Contact

Phone: 615.741.7579 x115

Email: maegan@tfli.org

Marlan Crawford

Fiscal Director

Contact

Phone: 615.741.7579 x103

Email: marlan@tfli.org

Maya Campbell

Assistant, Foreign Languages Dept. & Spanish Instructor

Contact

Phone: 615.741.7579 x106

Email: maya@tfli.org

Mo Silvera

Director, ESL Programs

Contact

Phone: 615.741.7579 x110

Email: mo@tfli.org

Patti Pardue

Weekend Front Office

Contact

Phone: 615.741.7579

Email: patti@tfli.org

Are you looking for language options for your business? Find out more on our corporate page.